Du är just nu i: 

Kontakt - Falkenberg

Försäljning

Mikael Knutson Mikael Knutson

Platschef/säljare

010- 130 82 01

mikael.knutson@campea.se

 

 

Jonas Andersson Jonas Andersson

Säljare

010-130 82 10
jonas.andersson@campea.se

Hasti Jaf Hasti Jaf

Säljare

010-130 82 03
hasti@campea.se

Butik

Lasse Lasse

Verkstadschef

010-130 82 24 (vxl)
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Hasse Hasse

Kundmottagare

010-130 82 24
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Daniel Daniel

Servicecenter

Velko Velko

Servicecenter

Roon Roon

Servicecenter

André André

Servicecenter

Peter Peter

Servicecenter

Victoria Victoria

Butik

010 130 82 09

falkenberg.butik@campea.se

 

Servicecenter

Jonas Jonas

Servicecenter

Anneli Anneli

 Verkstadschef

010-1308215
Anneli@campea.se

 

Peter Peter

Servicecenter

Rekawt Rekawt

Servicecenter

Magnus Magnus

Servicecenter

Patrik Patrik

Servicecenter

Anders Anders

Servicecenter

 

Victoria Victoria

Butik

010 130 82 09

falkenberg.butik@campea.se

 

Administration

Kontakt - Malmö

Försäljning

Brian Bohannan Brian Bohannan

PLATSCHEF/SÄLJARE

010-130 82 22

Brian.bohannan@campea.se

Christian Hirsch Christian Hirsch

Säljare

010-130 82 20
christian.hirsch@campea.se

Servicecenter

Lasse Lasse

Verkstadschef

010-130 82 24 (vxl)
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Hasse Hasse

Kundmottagare

010-130 82 24
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Daniel Daniel

Servicecenter

Velko Velko

Servicecenter

Roon Roon

Servicecenter

André André

Servicecenter

Peter Peter

Servicecenter

Administration

 KONTAKT

Besöksadress: Testvägen 5
232 37 Arlöv
Telefon: 040-43 60 30
E-post: malmo@campea.se
Besöksadress: Vinbergsvägen 2
311 50 Falkenberg
Telefon: 0346-45 05 01
E-post: falkenberg@campea.se

 ÖPPETTIDER (Avvikelser »)

Försäljning & Butik
Måndag - Torsdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Fredag: 10:00 - 17:00
Lördag: 11:00 - 14:00
Söndag: Stängt
Verkstad
Måndag - Fredag: 08:00 - 17:00 (Telefontid 9:30 - 12:00)
Frukost: 09:00 - 09:30
Lunch: 12:00 - 13:00
Försäljning & Butik
Måndag - Torsdag: 10:00 - 18:00
Fredag 10:00 - 17:00
Lördag:  11.00-14:00
Söndag Stängt
   
Verkstad
Måndag - Fredag: 08:00 - 17:00 (Telefontid 9:00 - 12:00)
Frukost: 09:00 - 09:30
Lunch: 12:00 - 13:00