Du är just nu i: 

Kontakt - Falkenberg

Försäljning

Mikael Knutson Mikael Knutson

Platschef/säljare

010- 130 82 01

mikael.knutson@campea.se

 

 

Jonas Andersson Jonas Andersson

Säljare

010-130 82 10
jonas.andersson@campea.se

Hasti Jaf Hasti Jaf

Säljare

010-130 82 03
hasti@campea.se

Anneli Anneli

Verkstadschef

falkenberg.verkstad@campea.se

Rikard Rikard

Kundmottagare

falkenberg.verkstad@campea.se

Butik

Lasse Lasse

Verkstadschef

010-130 82 24 (vxl)
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Hasse Hasse

Kundmottagare

010-130 82 24
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Daniel Daniel

Servicecenter

Velko Velko

Servicecenter

Roon Roon

Servicecenter

André André

Servicecenter

Peter Peter

Servicecenter

Servicecenter

Marco

Servicecenter

Peter Peter

Servicecenter

Joachim Joachim

Servicecenter

Magnus Magnus

Servicecenter

Patrik Patrik

Servicecenter

Fredric Fredric

Servicecenter

Leif Leif

Servicecenter

falkenberg.butik@campea.se

 

Administration

Isabell Isabell

Ekonomiansvarig

falkenberg.ekonomi@campea.se

Kontakt - Malmö

Försäljning

Brian Bohannan Brian Bohannan

PLATSCHEF/SÄLJARE

010-130 82 22

Brian.bohannan@campea.se

Christian Hirsch Christian Hirsch

Säljare

010-130 82 20
christian.hirsch@campea.se

Servicecenter

Lasse Lasse

Verkstadschef

010-130 82 24 (vxl)
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Hasse Hasse

Kundmottagare

010-130 82 24
malmo.verkstad@campea.se

Daniel Daniel

Servicecenter

Velko Velko

Servicecenter

Roon Roon

Servicecenter

André André

Servicecenter

Peter Peter

Servicecenter

Administration

Isabell Isabell

Ekonomiansvarig

falkenberg.ekonomi@campea.se

 KONTAKT

Besöksadress: Testvägen 5
232 37 Arlöv
Telefon: 040-43 60 30
E-post: malmo@campea.se
Besöksadress: Vinbergsvägen 2
311 50 Falkenberg
Telefon: 0346-45 05 01
E-post: falkenberg@campea.se

 ÖPPETTIDER (Avvikelser »)

Försäljning & Butik
Måndag - Torsdag: 10.00 - 18.00
Fredag: 10.00 - 17.00
Lördag: 11.00 - 14.00
Söndag: Stängt
Verkstad
Måndag - Fredag: 08.00 - 17.00
Frukost: 09.30 - 10.00
Lunch: 12.00 - 13.00
Försäljning & Butik
Måndag - Torsdag: 10.00 - 18.00
Fredag 10.00 - 17.00
Lunchstängt: 12.00 - 13.00
Lördag: 10.00-14.00
Söndag: Stängt
Verkstad
Måndag - Fredag: 08.00 - 17.00
Frukost: 09.30 - 10.00
Lunch: 12.00 - 13.00